Short story 

I wanted to share a story and get your opinion on it, this story is short. It will hopefully leave you hanging and if you guys like it and want to hear different ones or continue this story let me know in the comments. 

As i was moving towards the house (which no one dared to go near) .  My parents and other fellow neighbours told me to go nowhere near the house. I felt a shiver run up my spine. I was becoming colder by the minute. And every time i moved closer i felt like i was choking.The house was changing form. I had frostbite. I cracked my knuckles and, my fingers fell of. …… 

Please give feedback in the comments 

Published by

skyelikeswriting

Funny, love music and technology. Weird, enthusiastic about most things and love writing.

Leave a Reply

